• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Vol.4 #29
2 2

53 posts in this topic

Hello

I was wondering the value of this comic if anybody would know? It is new/unread and was signed by Peter Laird with a head sketch at my request in 2008 and has been stored in a comic bag since. I had some help yesterday (thank you) but cannot find any information about its actual current worth so am hopeful someone here may know about this particular issue? I am new to using forums so I apologise if I am posting too frequently or in the wrong places.

Thanks for any insight.

thumbnail_IMG_3365.jpg

Is the crease on the comic or the bag? The condition affects the price a lot, but I think $500-$1200 

you can do some searches on eBay, the “sold” copies mean more when gaging value

Edited by revat

44 minutes ago, revat said:

Is the crease on the comic or the bag? The condition affects the price a lot, but I think $500-$1200 

you can do some searches on eBay, the “sold” copies mean more when gaging value

Hi, thanks for replying. I have attached all pics of the condition - I hope this is OK. Comics shipped from Mirage without boards/bags and so this is the condition it arrived in and has been unread/bagged since.

thumbnail_IMG_3467.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3466.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3465.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3464.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3463.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3462.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3461.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3460.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3459.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3458.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3457.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_3454.jpg

@sorrenmj

I know you've posted this book a lot already 

And while you should have read the :rulez: first

We should have directed you sooner so please be patient and post here

https://www.cgccomics.com/boards/forum/42-hey-buddy-can-you-spare-a-grade/