DEALMAKERS of COMIC ART - NEW! THRILLING! COMIC ART CLAIMS!
3 3

67 posts in this topic

19 minutes ago, Garry Ghoul said:

Come on guys! Second time too late for Europe!

We will back to our regular schedule soon -- we had to move it for the 4th of July here in the colonies.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

142212445_Image7-2-21at7_03PM.jpeg.58605fc66cffc17ad0621a55208fcf49.jpeg
Comes To You LIVE TODAY:
Featuring Two of Your Favorite
Dealmakers
Posturing to Sell You Their Art:

Bechara Maalouf      Glen Brunswick

Be Sure Not To Miss This LIVE Event:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Z5o5tnHwzE

US Eastern: 8pm
US Central: 7pm
US Mountain: 6pm
US Pacific: 5pm
US Hawaii: 2pm
UK: 1am
Europe: 2am

Join us for this Live, Selling, Claim Show and your Chance to Buy Original Art at Affordable Prices!

Edited by ComicArtPage.com1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

596994790_Image7-9-21at10_13PM.jpeg.ff1d7c6648f4953bc48be3539c678efd.jpeg

 

LIVE TODAY
Featuring Two of Your Favorite
Dealmakers
Posturing to Sell You Their Art:

Bechara Maalouf      Saul Zimmerman

Be Sure Not To Miss This LIVE Event:

https://youtu.be/j97zH1kiYt0

US Eastern: 2pm
US Central: 1pm
US Mountain: 12pm
US Pacific: 11am
US Hawaii: 8am
UK: 7pm
Europe: 8pm

Join us for this Live, Selling, Claim Show and your Chance to Buy Original Art at Affordable Prices!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 
mail?url=https%3A%2F%2Fgallery.mailchimp
mail?url=https%3A%2F%2Ffiles.constantcon


This Sunday, September 19th

SHOW LINK:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AGv7LFeldhg
 

 

 

Same Day, New Time:
US Eastern: 8pm
US Central: 7pm
US Mountain: 6pm
US Pacific: 5pm
UK: 1am
Europe: 2am

New Format! – New Artwork!

Join us during our Live, Selling, Claim Show for your Chance to Buy Original Art at Reasonable Prices!
mail?url=https%3A%2F%2Fimgssl.constantco
THIS EPISODE DEALMAKERS
mail?url=https%3A%2F%2Ffiles.constantcon
BECHARA MAALOUF
NOSTALGIC INVESTMENTS
nostalgicinvestments.com
mail?url=https%3A%2F%2Ffiles.constantcon
GLEN BRUNSWICK
PANEL PAGE ART
panelpageart.com
Compete for your business...
mail?url=https%3A%2F%2Fimgssl.constantco
WHILST YOUR HOST  
mail?url=https%3A%2F%2Ffiles.constantcon
WHILST YOUR HOST: WILL GABRI-EL
COMIC ART PAGE
comicartpage.com

To keep things moving along...
mail?url=https%3A%2F%2Fimgssl.constantco
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL:
www.dealmakersofcomicart.com

LIKE & FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/Dealmakers-Of-Comic-Art-105856501702162
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Unclaimed Art From 9/19 Podcast Available on Dealmakers of Comic Art FB Page Until Monday 9/20 til Midnight ET --
 
Justice League Unlimited #34 pg 11 (2007) by Gordon Purcell - $350
What If #23 pg 38 (1980) by Alan Kupperberg - $550 SOLD!
Action Comics #434 pg 4 (1974) by Dillin/McLaughlin - $895
Web Of Spider-Man Annual 3 pin up (1987) by Alex Saviuk - $1500
The Brave And The Bold #154 pg 8 (1979) by Jim Aparo - $1,700
Marvel Advts Spider-Man #20 Cover (2006) by Cameron Stewart - $2200
Dracula Transformation Pencil (1980s) by Gene Colan 13" x 20" - $2,300
In The Days Of The Mob #1 pg 18 (1971) by Kirby/Colletta - $2,400
Avengers #37 pg 19 (1967) by Don Heck $4,200 SOLD!
Incredible Hulk #154 pg 2 (1972) Trimpe/Severin - $5,300
Hellboy In Hell Omnibus (2018, Unpublished) by Mike Mignola - $12,000
Giant Size Marvel Triple Action #1 Cover (1975) by John Romita Sr - $12,000
 
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Reminder Unclaimed Art From 9/19 Podcast Available on Dealmakers of Comic Art FB Page Until Midnight TONIGHT:
 
Justice League Unlimited #34 pg 11 (2007) by Gordon Purcell - $350
What If #23 pg 38 (1980) by Alan Kupperberg - $550 SOLD!
Action Comics #434 pg 4 (1974) by Dillin/McLaughlin - $895
Web Of Spider-Man Annual 3 pin up (1987) by Alex Saviuk - $1500
The Brave And The Bold #154 pg 8 (1979) by Jim Aparo - $1,700
Marvel Advts Spider-Man #20 Cover (2006) by Cameron Stewart - $2200
Dracula Transformation Pencil (1980s) by Gene Colan 13" x 20" - $2,300
In The Days Of The Mob #1 pg 18 (1971) by Kirby/Colletta - $2,400
Avengers #37 pg 19 (1967) by Don Heck $4,200 SOLD!
Incredible Hulk #154 pg 2 (1972) Trimpe/Severin - $5,300
Hellboy In Hell Omnibus (2018, Unpublished) by Mike Mignola - $12,000
Giant Size Marvel Triple Action #1 Cover (1975) by John Romita Sr - $12,000
Edited by ComicArtPage.com1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Tonight’s Episode of Dealmakers Will Feature Artwork By:

Mitch Breitweiser, Sal Buscema, Sean Chen, Mike Deodato, Ron Garney,
Tom Grummett, Alan Kupperberg, Jack Kirby, Rob Liefeld, George Papp,
George Pérez, Sajulian, Alex Saviuk, Herb Trimpe and several others . . .

Edited by ComicArtPage.com1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Unclaimed Art From 10/3 Podcast Available on Dealmakers of Comic Art FB Page Until Monday 10/4 til Midnight --

Hawkman #13 pg 3 (1994) by Steve Lieber - $325
Spider-Man Unlimited #22 pg 24 (1998) by Mike Deodato - $1,500
Batman Acrylic Painting 12x15" by Sanjulian  - $2,250
Sensational Spider-Man #32 pg 10 (2007) by Sean Chen - $650
Invaders #33 splash (1978) by Alan Kupperberg - $11k
What If #23 pg 43 (1980) by Alan Kupperberg - $600
Sensational Spider-Man #25 pg 30 (1998) by Joe Bennett - $1,300
Adventure Comics #274 pg 8 - Large Art (1960) by Papp/Papp - $1,500
Avengers #199 pg 15 (1980) by Perez/Green - $5k
Iron Man #93 pg 10 (1976) by Trimpe/Abel - $2300
Kirby Pencil - Farrah the Cleaning Lady (circa Late 70s) by Jack Kirby - $1,600
Out Of The Shadows #7 pg 5 - Large Art (1953) by Marcus/Mastroserio - $1,300
Star Trek #27 pg 28 (1992) by Peterson/Star - $450
The Adventures Of Little Archie Trade Paperback Vol 2 cover (2007) by Bolling/Amash - $595

 
Edited by ComicArtPage.com1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

This Sunday's Episode of Dealmakers Will Feature Artwork By:

Jim Aparo, Mark Bagley, Brett Booth, Johnny Craig, Alan Davis, Dillin, Kieron Dwyer, Carmine Infantino, Kelley Jones, Ken Lashley, Rob Liefeld, Frank Robbins, John Romita Sr, Curt Swan and other talents . . .

https://youtu.be/jrRc5cQIZCc

 

Edited by ComicArtPage.com1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 
Follow Another Fast, Fun, Fact-Filled Live Episode of Dealmakers of Comic Art

Tonight at 7:30pm ET!

Show Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrRc5cQIZCc

--And Make Your Claim..!

Tonight's Episode of Will Feature Artwork By:

Jim Aparo, Mark Bagley, Brett Booth, Johnny Craig, Alan Davis, Dillin, Kieron Dwyer, Carmine Infantino, Kelley Jones, Ken Lashley, Rob Liefeld, Frank Robbins, John Romita Sr, Curt Swan and other talents . . .


👉🏽 Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel 👈🏽
www.dealmakersofcomicart.com

👍🏽 Like & Follow 👉🏽Us On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Dealmakers-Of-Comic-Art-105856501702162

Same Day                          New Time

New Format                  New Artwork

Edited by ComicArtPage.com1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
3 3