• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

CLOSED POST please read
1 1

7 posts in this topic

Hi I’m  Ken

Replies can now be made!  (Due to issues of replies being locked when I first posted I am going to close this post and repost in the Silver Age area)

Offers Considered.

I have decided to sell some of my CGC COMICS. I have been collecting for several decades and then stopped collecting for about 15 years or so and now I am going to put some books up for sale that I purchased right off the shelf and some I purchased from collectors. If you have any questions at all please email / message me and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I have been on EBay and have 100% Positive Feedback & take honesty very seriously. I will go the extra distance for anyone until I get burned…..so let’s all just have fun! Enjoy and I am here to help. Also I do like speaking with the buyer so I give me cell number out because I want everyone to really feel comfortable with every transaction.

Lastly I just did a transaction with a fellow Forum member  and he paid with Zelle (I prefer Zelle as it goes into my bank a.s.a.p. without any fees) and I sent his book out this morning with full insurance on it. I try to treat everyone as I like to be treated so I get the books out ASAP. I apologize if I missed any details as this is my first post. If you notice anything please let me know…..Have Fun!

RULES:

SHIPPING: To the Contiguous 48 USA. I will ship book within 24 hours of payment clearing. I may decide to ship to other locations but again we need to talk about that before purchase. Shipping is $15 for CGC books. Insurance is extra and I highly recommend it. Depending on the price of the book I may help with the insurance (We can talk about that together)