(CLOSED) Oh the HORROR! Original horror GN's, comics and lots more
4 4

93 posts in this topic

The Rules:rulez:
First :takeit: in thread trumps all negotiations.  If we agree to a PM price, please take in thread per PM immediately so you don’t get beat.
Payment:  Paypal, check or money order.  Please pay within seven (7) days if you’re ready to check out.
Returns:  Within three (3) days of receipt of item.  Must be in EXACT condition sent in or you keep it.  If damaged in shipping that's another story.
No HOS or list people.
Shipping:  Will be exact.  Not making money on shipping.  It WILL include proper insurance and tracking.  Will ship to US and Canada.  All others PM.  
 

Edited by jr70
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Cemetery Girl (Book One in a trilogy)
Original GN 1st print 1st edition.  Minor edge wear to dust jacket and minor scuffing as well.  Written by Charlaine Harris (True Blood author, check out the series on HBO it’s a decent watch) and Christopher Golden (writes a lot of Hellboy and Mignola stuff)  $8.00 

now $6.00  $5.00
 

6FAE58F3-B80F-4ACD-B1F3-AA9ED4D4E111.jpeg

Edited by jr70
Photo added
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Silk Hills (original GN 1st print 1st edition) 176 pages 

This atmospheric and stylish mystery set in the Appalachian region is perfect for fans of Twin Peaks, The X-Files, and Sons of the Devil.

Evil Cults! The Mothman! Sinister drug dealers! Book looks like new with a minor bump on the bottom edge.  $15.00
 

BB1EB0F4-DBAB-4692-AB1E-91F896F59CE3.jpeg

Edited by jr70
Photo
Link to comment
Share on other sites

John Carpenter’s Night Terrors – Graveyard Moon (Near Mint) 72 pages    SOLD!! :news:
Original softcover GN (not released in HC) by Steve Niles (30 Days of Night and Criminal Macabre, both great reads) with a cover by the amazing Kelley Jones.
The crew of a cargo ship that transports the dead for burial on a designated Graveyard Moon find themselves overwhelmed by unspeakable horror… surrounded by the ghosts of the dead they carry. Last one sold on ebay for the same price here 

2CE808A9-0AE5-4B18-A637-1CED4B87A68E.jpeg

Edited by jr70
Photo
Link to comment
Share on other sites

The Last Ones (Hardcover GN, Book 1 of 3) 152 pages    SOLD!! :news:
The post apocalypse and a frozen wasteland populated by vampires!!  This book is published by Humanoids.  Over recent years I’ve dug into some of the foreign independents (Titan, Humanoids) since the big two continue to get worse and worse and really found some great reads.  This was a good book but I didn’t need two!  

716DC094-3687-4E05-BA79-DD8CACFF6875.jpeg

Edited by jr70
Photo
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Cursed  1st print 1st edition   SOLD!!  :news:
A prose novel  :whatthe: !!! What!! How dare you:makepoint:  !! Take a look at the other name on the cover.  Plenty of artwork by Miller.  King Arthur with a focus on the Lady in the Lake instead.  On Netflix too!  Dust jacket has clean sharp edges with no defects.  Book is clean with no visible defects.  Get a beat up copy on Ebay or get this beauty here for 

FE188143-D39A-4ED1-8390-7E1AB2D78FF3.jpeg

84F3B3AE-1C18-4E78-AEEC-3BD2F0C8ED20.jpeg

3958A720-6C91-41ED-94DD-E65AB1E56963.jpeg

Edited by jr70
Photo
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Black Magick run (1 thru 16 complete) by Greg Rucka and Nicola Scott    SOLD!!  :news:
All books near mint or better.  Rowan Black is a detective with the Portsmouth PD... and a witch, two aspects of her life she has struggled to keep separate. Now someone is targeting Rowan, someone who knows her secrets and means to expose her... or worse. Hot witches written by the great Greg Rucka.  Check out Queen & Country (Bio Rupp has a short run up) and Lazarus.  Superb reads.
Get the first 3 story arcs here for 

73B185FD-0880-4DBD-B3CD-8B745CAC7DEC.thumb.jpeg.c014484c0baf3d6ee591c0aec84e1b85.jpeg

75CE0612-05D6-4299-BEC3-9CD3800B00A0.jpeg

3149BFDB-2843-44C1-AF9C-9EBCF6536D20.jpeg

 

Edited by jr70
Link to comment
Share on other sites

The Grace Diggers Union run (1 thru 5) by Wes Craig and Toby Cypress
The supernatural world has gone berserk, and it’s all tied to a powerful cult called the Black Temple. They want to unleash ancient dark gods on mankind and bring about the apocalypse. The only thing that stands in their way are Cole, Haley, and Ortiz. They’re members of the Gravediggers Union, a brotherhood sworn to defend the living from the undead.
First story arc here in NM or better for $10.oo   Deadly Class by Wes Craig and Rick Remender is awesome and you should read it.

Now $7.00
 

3DE867C1-FF1D-4E6C-BC08-42098A02C192.jpeg

6C768BA0-11ED-4DD3-8493-1B9383E8599F.jpeg

4C35D56D-2050-4AF2-AE7C-6B571E401DA8.jpeg

Edited by jr70
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Ghosted run (1 thru 14) by Joshua Williamson and Goran Sudzuka
A HORROR/CRIME MASHUP THAT'S EQUAL PARTS OCEAN'S 11 AND THE SHINING. Jackson T. Winters is one of the greatest criminal masterminds to ever live...except he's rotting in jail after his last, doomed score. But when a filthy rich collector breaks him out, he's tasked with putting together an elite team of paranormal experts to do the impossible: Steal a ghost from a haunted house of horrors!
$22.00 for a near mint run

Now $17.00 :news: SOLD
 

 

 

 

88173557-ED37-4A33-8657-D69F4E2FFC00.jpeg

46BD131E-CE8B-4471-A5C4-F4FC687437C5.jpeg

BA429885-6D89-4E3C-9ECB-065EDF67EBCA.jpeg

Edited by jr70
Link to comment
Share on other sites

The Dollhouse Family (1 thru 6 complete) written by Joe Hill & Mike Carey.  3 of these are cover variants.  All NM

On Alice’s sixth birthday, her dying great-aunt sent her the birthday gift she didn’t know she always wanted: a big, beautiful 19th-century dollhouse, complete with a family of antique dolls. In no time at all, the dollhouse isn’t just Alice’s favorite toy...it’s her whole world. And soon, young Alice learns she can enter the house to visit a new group of friends, straight out of a heartwarming children’s novel: the Dollhouse family. But while the Dollhouse family welcome her with open arms, in the real world, her family life is becoming much more complicated...and deep within the Dollhouse’s twisting halls, the black room waits, with an offer to Alice. The house can fix all this, the black room says. All she has to do is say the words...

Joe Hill (Stephen King’s son) is the real deal.  Check out Wraith and Locke and Key.  Mike Carey wrote Lucifer, definitely not to be confused with the hot garbage tv version.  The entire first arc is yours for $12.00.  

Now $10.00  :news:SOLD


 

05CA5D84-0BB4-418E-9CAA-FCEC5A4B87CF.jpeg

3DA2C475-9BAB-486E-8EF4-32D4F0F03D0A.jpeg

Edited by jr70
Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 10/30/2022 at 10:26 PM, jr70 said:

Cursed  1st print 1st edition 
A prose novel  :whatthe: !!! What!! How dare you:makepoint:  !! Take a look at the other name on the cover.  Plenty of artwork by Miller.  King Arthur with a focus on the Lady in the Lake instead.  On Netflix too!  Dust jacket has clean sharp edges with no defects.  Book is clean with no visible defects.  Get a beat up copy on Ebay or get this beauty here for $10.00 
 

FE188143-D39A-4ED1-8390-7E1AB2D78FF3.jpeg

84F3B3AE-1C18-4E78-AEEC-3BD2F0C8ED20.jpeg

3958A720-6C91-41ED-94DD-E65AB1E56963.jpeg

:takeit:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 10/30/2022 at 10:32 PM, jr70 said:

Black Magick run (1 thru 16 complete) by Greg Rucka and Nicola Scott
All books near mint or better.  Rowan Black is a detective with the Portsmouth PD... and a witch, two aspects of her life she has struggled to keep separate. Now someone is targeting Rowan, someone who knows her secrets and means to expose her... or worse. Hot witches written by the great Greg Rucka.  Check out Queen & Country (Bio Rupp has a short run up) and Lazarus.  Superb reads.
Get the first 3 story arcs here for $35.00 cover price would be 64.oo
 

73B185FD-0880-4DBD-B3CD-8B745CAC7DEC.thumb.jpeg.c014484c0baf3d6ee591c0aec84e1b85.jpeg

75CE0612-05D6-4299-BEC3-9CD3800B00A0.jpeg

3149BFDB-2843-44C1-AF9C-9EBCF6536D20.jpeg

 

:takeit:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 10/30/2022 at 10:19 PM, jr70 said:

John Carpenter’s Night Terrors – Graveyard Moon (Near Mint) 72 pages
Original softcover GN (not released in HC) by Steve Niles (30 Days of Night and Criminal Macabre, both great reads) with a cover by the amazing Kelley Jones.
The crew of a cargo ship that transports the dead for burial on a designated Graveyard Moon find themselves overwhelmed by unspeakable horror… surrounded by the ghosts of the dead they carry. Last one sold on ebay for the same price here $13.00
 

2CE808A9-0AE5-4B18-A637-1CED4B87A68E.jpeg

Take

:takeit:

 

:baiting:

 

:foryou:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
4 4