• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Small Press Alternative Comics Expo Sketch Opportunities

34 posts in this topic

My name is Shawn Harbin and I am a comic book artist and creator of The Dungeon Comic. http://www.bsx22studios.com/ I will be appearing at the Following conventions. If you are interested in any sketch covers or commission work don't hesitate to let me know. If you send me commissions in advance you may pick them up at the show. Thank You

Metropolis Supercon March 5-6

Knoxville Days Inn Merchants Dr Cards Comics and Toy Show March 12th

Small Press Alternative Comics Expo March 19-20th

HeroesCon June 3-5

Wizard World Philly June 17-19

Florida Supercon July 1-4

Wizard World Chicago Aug 11-14

109937.jpg.91ebc9365ca8b1bc95d8c8ed654aba52.jpg

109938.jpg.0276c5b3a85dab903e0f92d6f552b6e3.jpg

Hey nice artwork! :headbang:

As an aspiring comic creator myself, I can understand the desire/need to sell yourself as much as possible. If you don't toot yer own horn, nobody's gonna do it for you.

Don't let those nitpicker's get to you, they obviosly have nothing better to do today than ride your . There's nothing wrong with promoting yourself, here or anywhere.

Best of luck with your comic! (thumbs u

P.S. What do you charge for commisions?

As an aspiring comic creator myself, I can understand the desire/need to sell yourself as much as possible. If you don't toot yer own horn, nobody's gonna do it for you.

Don't let those nitpicker's get to you, they obviosly have nothing better to do today than ride your . There's nothing wrong with promoting yourself, here or anywhere.

Best of luck with your comic! (thumbs u

P.S. What do you charge for commisions?

I can see why you're still aspiring.