• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

ANOTHER QP 10.0 SLIPS THRU....

34 posts in this topic

Good eye Araich......Welcome to QP industries. smirk.gif

So how come the inventor of the "QP" designation doesn't know good QP when he sees it? what.gif

I was blinded by the "perfect" black border along the spine...... cloud9.gif

Don't worry Bug......I'll grade your books much stricter. tonofbricks.gif

Just in case you hadn't noticed, all this QP business means nothing to anyone but you. crazy.gif

Grading is a tricky enough subject already, stop confusing the newbies...and everyone else. 893frustrated.gif893naughty-thumb.giftongue.gif

Yeah, as a confused newbie I feel obligated to ask, "WTF is QP?"

Just in case you hadn't noticed, all this QP business means nothing to anyone but you. crazy.gif

Grading is a tricky enough subject already, stop confusing the newbies...and everyone else. 893frustrated.gif893naughty-thumb.giftongue.gif

If you don't like Beyonder's positive attempt to add to or clarify the grading standard, then I hope to never see ANY negative commentary from you about how CGC's or Overstreet's grading standards are problematic. blush.gif He's only trying to help!! frown.gifshocked.gifsmile.gifacclaim.gif

If you don't like Beyonder's positive attempt to add to or clarify the grading standard, then I hope to never see ANY negative commentary from you about how CGC's or Overstreet's grading standards are problematic. blush.gif He's only trying to help!! frown.gifshocked.gifsmile.gifacclaim.gif