• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

1st time CGC submissions - Hulk, Iron Man, ASM, and Star Wars..mixed ages

19 posts in this topic

I have been a member of the board for a little while and have read quite a bit, and finally decided to get my feet wet and submit some stuff to CGC.

I am a bit of a newbie at this I must admit, I finally got my first shipment of books back from CGC from grading and wanted to give them a try on here first.

I am new to the higher end comic collecting, grading and selling hobby, and have been getting guidance from a good friend who is a veteran of the hobby and this forum.

Without further ado, here what I got back and am offering for sale. Please note that all prices include shipping in the continental US. I am more than willing to ship outside this area, but will need to charge for shipping in this case. If this is the case, please contact me about it and we can come to a mutual agreement on shipping to these areas.

So here they are:

Incredible Hulk #338 - CGC 9.8, white pages - $70 shipped

Incredible Hulk #339 - CGC 9.8, white pages - $70 shipped

Incredible Hulk #340 - CGC 9.6, white pages - $100 shipped (Hulk vs Wolverine w/X-Men and Leader appearance)

Incredible Hulk #341 - CGC 9.8, white pages - $120 shipped

Incredible Hulk #343 - CGC 9.8, white pages - $120 shipped

Incredible Hulk #345 - CGC 9.6, white pages - $60 shipped (Leader appearance)

Incredible Hulk #346 - CGC 9.8, OW to white pages - $75 shipped

Incredible Hulk #350 - CGC 9.8, white pages - $80 shipped (Doctor Doom, Thing and Beast appearances)

Star Wars #100 - CGC 9.8, white pages - $200 shipped (Anniversary Issue, with Admiral Ackbar and Mon Mothma appearances)