• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Auction for Children's Neuroblastoma Cancer Foundation

56 posts in this topic

I have never done this on the boards before so please tell me if I am doing something wrong.

I have a few comics/art of my own that I am going to list for auction here.

The auction will start after item is posted and will run until January 1st 9 pm est.

Each items starting price is $1.00

Bid amount is whatever you want. Please post your bid

Shipping - I will split shipping with the winner.

Winner - A PM will be sent to winner on where to send payment (https://npo.networkforgood.org/Donate/Donate.aspx?npoSubscriptionId=7378), Payment can be sent to me for the donation or can be sent to the website provided. I will PM the winner with all the information.

Now, why I am doing this, my wife's friend from High School daughter came Stage 3 High Risk Neuroblastoma.

Back Story:

Hayley Kudro was 7 years old and was diagnosed with Stage 3 High Risk Neuroblastoma on October 6, 2009. Neuroblastoma is a malignant tumor that develops from nerve tissue. The news is devastating but we are ready to fight this. Hayley finished her treatment in January of 2011 and was considered in remission. She has since relapsed. We found out for certain in June of 2011 and she began treatment again in July 2011. Relapsed High Risk Neuroblastoma has no know cure.

The mom's blog post on Tuesday: