• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

PGM X-men #94

31 posts in this topic

Hey guys I just got this issue today at a estate sale for $2. Im definatly thinking of sending it to get graded but I wanted to know what you all think it is.I thought at least 7.5 but I'm not good at grading.

ev8f11.jpg

2zqaszc.jpg

theres a very light pencil mark on the back cover that says something like 5-33 and on the front cover theres a slight small brown thing on storm and the same thing near nightcrawlers foot. its up from the comic so if i wanted to i could probly scratch it off with my fingernails but i wouldnt even attemt that out of fear of further damage. other then that no creases or tears. thanks ahead of time for your help!

the back scan is cut off badly but based on the front, I think 7.5 is reasonable if the back cover's corners aren't creased since the scan cuts off that left side and the white is blinding.

the back scan is cut off badly but based on the front, I think 7.5 is reasonable if the back cover's corners aren't creased since the scan cuts off that left side and the white is blinding.

Great Deal +1