• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Closed

6 posts in this topic

Mind the Gap C2E2 Ash Can signed by writer Jim McCann L/E #209/500 $45.00 shipping included

Also, I'm new to Collector's Society, I have logged more than a few eBay sales, but these are my first postings here, I realize that the buyers and sellers on Collector's Society seem, for the most part, more knowledgeable fair than a lot of the ones on eBay. Therefore, if anyone thinks that my prices are grossly overestimated or underestimated, please.......let me know. I think eBay gives people a skewed idea of what certain books are worth and that's all I've known to date. Thanks.