• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

A call for photoshop experts

21 posts in this topic

I need to apply some modification to a picture, but I have zero knowledge and no program to do so.

It is something that a photoshop user can do in less than 5 minutes.

If you want to help, send me a PM, and I'll be very gratefull

Check out Fiverr.com if you don't have any luck. You can get someone that'll do it for a couple bucks real quick. I've used it before for minor photoshop project stuff in the past.

I need to apply some modification to a picture, but I have zero knowledge and no program to do so.

It is something that a photoshop user can do in less than 5 minutes.

If you want to help, send me a PM, and I'll be very gratefull

If you have no knowledge how do you know it can be done in less than 5 minutes? hm

That said if you haven't had anyone offer their services PM me and I'll see what I can whip up. (But it will be GIMP, not Photoshop)

Thanks for your replies, guys, I really appreciate

As Originalisbest said, he is updating a pic that I will use as a banner for my booth during the VCC. Off course, I'll show the finished image here

No naughty parts airbrushing, sadly

As Originalisbest said, he is updating a pic that I will use as a banner for my booth during the VCC. Off course, I'll show the finished image here

Excellent! You didn't airbrush out the naughty bits! I look forward to seeing the image.

Adding naughty bits might get more people to your VCC booth!