• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

I'm a newbie that needs tips

56 posts in this topic

I'm new to collecting and looking for hobby looking to start off my collection with spending 550 bucks to get it started the only super hero I'm into hevy is batman but I'm doing this more of a investment so looking for comics that isn't selling at their all time high at the moment I know the deal yeah if people knew the ones that was gonn spike everyone would buy them but I'm just looking for tips on what to buy. I may buy batman 121 because I grew up with mr freeze as my fav villain.

People have to me to buy up dr strange due to the movie is that reasonable?

No. Only buy She-Hulk #1. The She-Hulk movie is going to be awesome.

Not sure if you are being serious or not lol

This is the first time I've you seen you post correctly. Below a post instead of on top of a thread.

I'm new to collecting and looking for hobby looking to start off my collection with spending 550 bucks to get it started the only super hero I'm into hevy is batman but I'm doing this more of a investment so looking for comics that isn't selling at their all time high at the moment I know the deal yeah if people knew the ones that was gonn spike everyone would buy them but I'm just looking for tips on what to buy. I may buy batman 121 because I grew up with mr freeze as my fav villain.

Buy what makes you happy. Go with Mr Freeze (thumbs u

Not sure what I was thinking.

This is the first time I've you seen you post correctly. Below a post instead of on top of a thread.

+1

:lol:

What?

^^