• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

CLOSED - Assorted stuff and then Marvel books

88 posts in this topic

Hello everyone!

I will list a few mixed books and then other Marvel duplicates I have amassed.

I will add more comics to the thread little by little, invoicing here and there, but you can send me a PM to be invoiced beforehand.

My Kudos thread

I try to grade books as accurately as possible but I am not a professional, so if you have doubts on some book feel free to ask me for more details via PM.

Rules: The first :takeit: (icon or text) in thread wins. You can purchase by PM but at your own risk – I will go by time stamp.

Payment by Paypal. No people on the HoS or Probation list.

Shipping:

Rates are indicatively as follows (Zone 1 is Europe, Zone 2 is Americas, Asia and Africa, and Zone 3 Oceania):

[color=#33CC00][b]Zone1	Zone2	Zone3[/b][/color]

Airmail / 1-2 books: 8.00 11.00 16.50 USD

Airmail / up to 8-10 books: 9.00 15.00 19.50 USD

Airmail / up to 15-20 books: 15.00 25.50 30.00 USD

Registered / 1-2 books: 13.50 17.50 22.50 USD

Registered / up to 8-12 books: 18.00 25.00 33.50 USD

Registered / up to 16-20 books: 26.50 37.50 47.50 USD

For more costly books (I might post a few), I can have them shipped via courier which can have insurance. I do not have exact quotes, but I recently shipped a book via FedEx to Canada (same quotes as the USA) and it cost about $45 (without insurance) for up to 4.4 lbs (incl. the weight of packagigng)

Return policy: I do not offer returns as it would be impractical cost-wise from here, but in the unfortunate case I missed something drastic (like a cut out page or ad) I will make sure to make you whole.

Thanks for looking!