• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

/<CLOSED>\
5 5

29 posts in this topic

Good evening all and welcome to the Pulp Sale!!! Many of you have bought comic books from me, but this is my first attempt at pulps, so be kind!!! I am grading these more harshly than I grade comics based on what I see the big boys doin'. My collection is growing leading to duplicates and others that you'll have a shot at tonight!!! Check out Joshua33's feedback thread if you're leary... I'm known in all the 5 Burroughs, forget about it...

:rulez:

1. Return Policy: Being that I'm grading these books, they are returnable for whatever reason, no questions asked!!! You pay return shipping and return the book in the condition you got it. BOOK MUST BE RETURNED WITHIN 14 DAYS OF CONFIRMED RECEIPT.

2. Shipping: It's free and fast. I pay for you and use priority. You're welcome.

3. Payments: Personal check or PayPal only. You pick.

4. Claiming: First :takeit:in thread trumps all PM negotiations, no exceptions. If you want to be assured to win, use this method. Don't come cryin' to me if someone snags a book you're trying to get a ridiculous price on. Which brings me to my next point...

5. PM negotiation: Don't like my prices? That's cool. They don't like you either. Feel free to drop me a PM if you want a book, but feel I'm higher than a giraffes butt on the price. I'm susceptible to decent offers.

6. Participants: NO HOS OR PROBIES, NO ACCEPTIONS.

7. Miscellaneous: Let's all have a good time!!! Thread Carping?... ummm please?! Jokes? Duh! Having fun at my expense? You betcha!!! Let the books begin!

Edited by Joshua33
Closed