• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Premium Member and $150 credit
1 1

12 posts in this topic

Hello Y'all, I paid premium member and I want to know about $150 credit. When can I use it? I tried to submit the cards to grade, and I don't see any credit in my account. Im new with grading thing. This is my first one. please leave a comment. thank you

• Administrator
On 4/9/2022 at 10:08 AM, J3mothz said:

alright thanks but how long will it be in my account? I was not sure if I should go ahead submit the card or wait for the credit shows up. 

We will not apply the credit until sometime after we receive your submission.  

I also had a question about the credits, I am a new premium member myself and was curious if the credits are immediate or what? my submission was $135 with just the grading fees and now my credit card got a random charge for $34. Just curious what thats all about and if the rest of the grading fee will be charged to that accoubt as well. if so, how do i use the credits instead?

• Administrator

On 4/11/2022 at 8:09 PM, Kevin Newsome said:

I also had a question about the credits, I am a new premium member myself and was curious if the credits are immediate or what? my submission was $135 with just the grading fees and now my credit card got a random charge for $34. Just curious what thats all about and if the rest of the grading fee will be charged to that accoubt as well. if so, how do i use the credits instead?

Hello

The credit can only be used for grading fees.  It cannot be used for return shipping or any other fees.

Mike

On 4/11/2022 at 8:17 PM, CGC Mike said:

Hello

The credit can only be used for grading fees.  It cannot be used for return shipping or any other fees.

Mike