• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

CLOSED
1 1

9 posts in this topic

First :takeit:wins the prize! PM also welcome, but first to take gets the win!

No returns on CGC books, raw books can be returned within 14 days Grading & Satisfaction Guarantee for any reason, I accept paypal, venmo, money order/personal check.  I have been selling huge mega keys on the boards for many years, check my Kudos feedback below.  USPS boxed Priority Shipping with signature confirmation is a flat $15 on CGC books no matter how many books you buy ($7 for lower value 1st class/raw in a box or envelope with boards with bubble wrap and signature confirmation), Canadian shipping will be actual shipping costs.  Anything in the ball park of $2-$3K and up give or take and I prefer registered/fully Insured mail for your and my protection, so registered shipping with full insurance on major keys will be just $35 and I will cover the rest (typically double that cost).  All books are priced Well below GPA going market prices to pass good deals/savings onto my fellow board members so jump in now if you see something you like!

All purchases $300-$3,000 are also given optional payment terms up to 4 months, Above $3K gets 6 months +/- with a 10% or more deposit to help you out with timing of funds, getting your next bonus/pay check/tax return/big sale etc. 

Please PM me with any questions, comments or to requests/additional scans etc.

Check out my extensive major Key Kudos/Feedback! (Many Keys Bigger than these!)