• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Beckett Issue #1 1984
1 1

7 posts in this topic

Guys, I am extremely new to this. I would like to submit my Beckett baseball issue #1 from 1984. It has Clemente and Murphy on the cover. Also I have the 1st issues for Basketball, Football and Hockey from Beckett. This site is a bit overwhelming. Guess I am not that smart. 

1. Is it easy to submit?

2. What are the costs (or how do I determine the cost) to submit all 4 for grading?

I could be wrong, but I think this post is asking about magazines 

This was under the “services” area

https://www.cgccomics.com/submit/services-fees/cgc-grading/?view=magazines

• Administrator
On 2/6/2023 at 12:59 PM, revat said:

I could be wrong, but I think this post is asking about magazines 

This was under the “services” area

https://www.cgccomics.com/submit/services-fees/cgc-grading/?view=magazines

Ah, I think you are right.  Sorry about that.  Perhaps @Zealonsunited could be more specific, and I will do my best to assist.

On 2/6/2023 at 11:51 AM, Zealonsunited said:

Yes valiantman. Thanks for the clarity. I am curious if grading the four issues is worth it vs the costs.