• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Sale of decent PCH/Sci-Fi/WAR readers. RAW only
3 3

39 posts in this topic

Hi all.

I've been selling on the Boards for more than ten years or so. You can check out my Kudos thread BUT it doesn't tell half the story. Many transactions are not in there because of Buyer right to privacy etc, but there have been hundreds of successful deals. My approach is always thorough and professional as buyers will attest to.

I've had some personal issues lately  \which I won't bore you with but I need to prune down some of my possessions going forward....hence this sale.

Here are the terms:

1. SHIPPING

I ship from the UK but I ship tracked and insured to your door and the service is usually speedy. (Tracking service is for purchases above $200) For the purposes of this sale I will not charge for shipping.

2. RETURNS

Returns are acceptable within three days of receipt BUT as I am paying for the shipping, returns are on your dime.

3. PAYMENT

Payment would be appreciated within 48 hours of claiming a book.

Payment is acceptable either by paypal, cash, Bank Transfer or by cheque ONLY IF drawn on a UK Bank.

4. ELIGIBILITY

Naughty step residents i.e. Shamers or Probies need not apply so don't embarrass yourselves.

I'll list probably in batches of five books then take a break, then carry on etc. This is because I am double checking on the condition of each individual book, and I will be noting anything that needs to be mentioned. 

Thank you for checking this thread out and I hope there is something you are looking for.

IMPORTANT