• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

obscure n rare comics 4 sale

14 posts in this topic

It's time to make some space. Selling numerous unusual title's such as Peter the Pest, 98% of Skywald's including a full run of Tender Love Stories, Marvel Westerns, numerous DC Whitman variants, Harvey Superhero Giant Sizers such as Spyman, Quite a bit of the Difficult titles to put together in decent condition. A good example is Marvel's Groovy 1-3. Email if interested or have that one issue you have had a tough time finding.

Thanks

I just wanted to toss my name in the ring here as a reference for the seller (comic_memories)...I've been buying and selling books to/from him for several years now via ebay and privately, so don't let his low post total on these boards scare you away from these scarcities!! thumbsup2.gif

Thanks, I actually just found that site a little while ago doing a search on MSN. In the current environment, are these worth any less or more than their news stand counterparts? I know there's big demand for the price variants, but is there any demand for these Whitman variants?