• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

CLOSED

33 posts in this topic

I am moving overseas next year for good so I need to sell my collection :( :(

I will be selling a lot more stuff in the coming days but I have 3 items to offer up now. I do not have a scanner so I'm sorry if the pictures are bad. If you want more pics, I can easily take more if requested.

I've been on these boards for a while but this is my first time selling. I never thought I would sell my collection but I think I must.

Paypal Only!

http://myworld.ebay.com/chucked4life

My ebay account if that's what needed for verification. I will also be selling toys and blu rays over there tonight so please check that out as well (thumbs u

I will do my best to ship the comics out securely as possible!

Iron Man 55 CGC 9.0 $950 :news:Now $900 Final Price Reduction $850 Shipped

Edit - I'll get scans up for this later tonight for this book. I think I scared some people off with my comment about it not being as white as I thought.

I've actually posted this on these forums because I thought it wasn't white as I thought FYI.

http://boards.collectors-society.com/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Board=23&Number=5675959&Searchpage=1&Main=257419&Words=&topic=0&Search=true#Post5675959

SAM_0698.jpg

X-Men 94 CGC 7.5 SOLD!! :news:

I bought this from MCMiles on these boards 4 years ago I think? I bought it raw in a 8.0 and he promised my money back if it didn't come back a 8.0.

I never took him on his offer but if you resend it to CGC, maybe it'll come back as a 8.0? (shrug)

$300 is exactly what i paid for 4 years ago.

SAM_0707.jpg

Nova #1 CGC 9.6 $125 Shipped