• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

CLOSED - THANKS!

98 posts in this topic

UPDATE! TAKE 50% OFF ALL PRICES ON EVERYTHING THAT IS LEFT! $1 BOOKS ARE NOW 50 CENTS! $2 BOOKS ARE $1! ETC! MATH! MAKE AN OFFER!

Hello! I have been buying several small collections and random odds and ends for a couple of months now, but have accumulated more than I had anticipated, and now it's time to blow some stuff out! Probably nothing mind blowing, but still plenty of nice books. Please check my kudos thread in my signature for feedback on the boards as a buyer. I am new to selling on the boards however, so also feel free to check out my eBay feedback. My user ID is mrbobdobbs, and I am a top rated power seller, with a 100% positive feedback rating of over 4200.

It may take me a couple of days to get everything listed. The sale will be up through the end of the week, so feel free to create a stack and keep adding to it. I will happily combine shipping, terms are below. Once you're done purchasing, send me a PM, and I will send an invoice. Otherwise all invoices will be sent at the end of this week. I am not online 24/7 but I will be sure to check in at least once a day at the minimum, and hopefully more often. I will be shipping everything out this weekend, unless I specifically state otherwise.