• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Closed

8 posts in this topic

First :takeit:wins the prize! PM also welcome, but first to take gets the win!

No returns on CGC books, raw books are can be returned within 14 days Grading & Satisfaction Guarantee for any reason, I accept paypal, venmo, money order/check.  I have been selling huge mega keys on the boards for many years, check my Kudos feedback below.  USPS boxed Priority Shipping with signature confirmation is a flat $15 on CGC books no matter how many books you buy ($7 for lower value 1st class/raw in a box or envelope with boards with bubble wrap and signature confirmation), Canadian shipping will be actual shipping costs.  Anything in the ball park of $2-$3K and up give or take and I prefer registered/Insured mail for your and my protection, so shipping with full insurance will be just $30.  All books are priced Well below GPA going market prices to pass good deals/savings onto my fellow board members!

All purchases above $300 are also given optional payment terms up to 3 months+/- (with a 10% or more deposit) to help you out with timing of funds, getting your next bonus/pay check/tax return/big sale etc.   Please PM me with any questions or requests/additional scans etc.

Check out my extensive major Key Kudos/Feedback! (Many Keys Bigger than these!)

SOLD! X-MEN 14 CGC 8.0 Key 1st Sentinels! OW/White Pgs!  Last 8.0 sale in July $1700, ($1,929 average last year) even more recently in October a Lower 7.5 just sold for $1,500!  Bargain Board Price Just $1,550!  Already Well Priced, but Marvel reboot movies will get these going way back up again!