• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Closed and Thank you!
4 4

417 posts in this topic

ScreenShot2023-10-15at11_36_06AM.thumb.png.6ac96470272e3b050b1233257256bc47.png

STREET CRED!
I've sold lots of books here on the Boards. Most of my kudos from back then were deleted when they migrated
to the new site, but some are still there. I've been selling artwork, records and comic books online for 25 years.
I go full pickle when it comes to making sure your book is packed tight and gets to you right - just ask around.

RETURNS!
If there is a problem with a grade, or issue with the book or the post office wrecks the package - let me know within 3 days of receiving and let's work it out.
Oddly enough, nowadays it apparently has to be said: If something is damaged en route, I will pay for return shipping.

PAYMENT!
I take Paypal (preferred) but can do Zelle or Personal Check.

SHIPPING!
Have NO FEAR. I pack solid. I pack tight. I pack with lots of material. I do not scrimp on packing.

SORRY, NO FREE SHIPPING!

Raws:
Shipping starts at $8 for one book and goes up from there based on actual weight.

International shipping is do-able. I've heard UPS isn't real good for International for fees, so I'll be using Priority Int'l (not First Class)
PLEASE CHECK YOUR SHIPPING COST OR CONTACT ME FOR A PRICE BEFORE POSTING I'LL TAKE IT.
My Zip Code is 59412.

RULES!
No probies, hosers or otherwise shady people that I may have on ignore.
No editing I'll Take It posts.
:takeit: in the thread is King and can trump PM discussions if they beat you to it.

:news: Payment is due within 3 days of the PM invoice date :news:

If you require more time, please PM me FIRST before posting your "I'll Take It" - I'm sure we can work something out.