• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Best way to get a complete comic book
1 1

9 posts in this topic

Hello my name is Adam and I have been collecting comic books for many years since I was a kid but I still consider myself new to someone who quit collecting for many years and then got back into the hobby to try and finish an X-men grail run.  So basically I am finally done with the grail run I mean I am missing some straggler books but have all the keys and many of them in high grade because I bought them 20 years ago when they weren't quite as expensive.