• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

BLOB'S BINS, A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR EVERYBODY

39 posts in this topic

ok, this is my first attempt to list images here (rather than links to ebay auctions). please let me know in the body of the thread (so as to avoid getting PMs from multiple people for the same item(s) and having to break the bad news to someone) if you're interested in anything I'm listing. Shipping is a flat $3 in the U.S. (outside the U.S. I ship global priority, sorry, it's the only thing I trust). Free U.S. shipping for purchases of $40 or more.

Here's the first one out of about 30 or 40 I hope to put up tonight (after a week I'm putting what's left on ebay), a nice NM- Avengers 125, featuring Thanos. The book is pristine and I would have listed it as NM if not for two small faint spine stresses. Still probable that it would get a 9.4 from CGC, but I feel safer calling it a 9.2. $28 in OPG, you can have it for $14:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v240/ellielah/avengers125.jpg

yay! thanks, maybe I'm getting the hang of this.

SOLD!!: The Walking Dead #6 from Image. Some wear (sort of like getting one of the last copies still on the rack), mid-grade copy, your's for $3:

walkingdead6.jpg

SOLD!!!!: DC 100 page Super Spectacular #4 (awesome Wrightson cover!). Reader copy with some creases and spine issues (some of the spine is missing, but otherwise holding together fine). $18 in "Good" in OPG, you can have it for $9:

dc4.jpg

DC 100 Pages - Detective 445, reader copy in the G/VG to VG range with creases, some spine issues, etc., your's for $5:

detective445.jpg

DC 100 Page Super Spectacular #14, Batman. Creases, wear on spine, some splitting your's for $4:

dc14.jpg