• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Assorted mid-grade Marvel comics from 1970s-1990s

4 posts in this topic

*Buyers from the continental United States only, please.*

Please Note Before Continuing

This is my first attempt at selling comics (or anything, for that matter) so please keep that in mind if you decide to purchase any of my comics. I will do my best to get them to you as quickly and as cheaply as possible. Any and all questions, comments and suggestions are very much welcomed. Because this is my first time selling I am restricting sales to the continental United States. I would like to have some shipping experience under my belt before trying international/overseas shipping.

Payment

I accept PayPal and postal money orders only.

Grading

I have done my best to note all defects in these comics and have assigned them a grade using the grading definitions available at Gemstone Publishing's website. I think I am pretty good at spotting defects; I am not so sure about my grading. So be sure to look over the scans carefully and try to make your own determination. I have not read all of these comics and while I think it unlikely any of them are missing pages or adverts there is always that chance.

Pricing

I used ComicsPriceGuide.com to find a "suggested" price for these comics and then came up with my own lower price. I do not have any of the Overstreet Price Guides (although I do have two Wizard magazines from 1997/1998) so I am just making a guess at what these are worth. Feel free to make a counter-offer.

Shipping