• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Help get my GRAIL SALE! : GOON #1 (DH) CGC 9.8W...and more!

15 posts in this topic

Hey folks,

I am swimming with bills: both comic realated and real life and need to raise some cash. That and I just got the opportunity to buy a Grail Comic: Cerebus #1 :o and I need some scratch for MegaCon in like, uh 4 days...

I am new to this selling thing. My only prior boards sale was to thridgreenham for a full run of Preacher at under market value ... So any tips and tricks with listing scans/posting pics ect would be appreciated (by pm). I have a scanner but it wont fit a slab, so I have to photo. Plus I dont know how to convert a huge Mb scan to a postable jpeg... I should be able to scan raw comics however.

So check here for my Grail sale! all types of items will appear... I will update with new items as i learn how to post all this stuff. hm

:takeit: rules please pm if any questions

First off

Cry for Dawn #1(1st print) CGC 9.4 WP asking $160 (what I have in the book) + $8 Priority shipping in the USA :news:SOLD!

dscn0444.jpg

also I have two copies of Conan the Cimmerian LE Sketch cover of #1 (limited to 1000) in CGC 9.6 and 9.4 in this thread:

http://boards.collectors-society.com/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=2926211

Hey folks,

I am swimming with bills: both comic realated and real life and need to raise some cash. That and I just got the opportunity to buy a Grail Comic: Cerebus #1 :o and I need some scratch for MegaCon in like, uh 4 days...