• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

1 year as a witness

48 posts in this topic

I've been a witness for about a year now... give or take a couple of weeks (can't remember the exact day) . It's been great being a witness for CGC. The best part is not getting the sigs, believe it or not... it's dealing with people and making them happy (sounds too good to be true, I know :P ). I've had the oppurtunity to work with some really great people and have made some friends along the journey. I work as a Jeweler here in NY, so dealing with people who are patient, thankful, and okay in the head is awesome as I deal with nuts on a daily basis. So I just want to thank Paul, Kevin, and especially all of the boardies who have allowed me to help them over the last year. You guys are great.. thanks!

Danny

Where are my books from NYCC..?

:jokealert:

Hahahaha...You've been one of THE BEST witnesses that I have been lucky to do business with.

Brian

I've been a witness for about a year now... give or take a couple of weeks (can't remember the exact day) . It's been great being a witness for CGC. The best part is not getting the sigs, believe it or not... it's dealing with people and making them happy (sounds too good to be true, I know :P ). I've had the oppurtunity to work with some really great people and have made some friends along the journey. I work as a Jeweler here in NY, so dealing with people who are patient, thankful, and okay in the head is awesome as I deal with nuts on a daily basis. So I just want to thank Paul, Kevin, and especially all of the boardies who have allowed me to help them over the last year. You guys are great.. thanks!

Danny