• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Closed: Thanks for the tips & advice everyone!

33 posts in this topic

Hey everyone!

I got the exciting news yesterday that an offer I had placed on a house was accepted. I would like to place 20% down on the property, and in order to do so, I need to make some quick sales.

Due to the time situation, I am looking for a direct paypal payment on a collection that I have been developing since 2006. Some of them are the highest graded copies on the current CGC census, and the majority are either the 2nd or 3rd highest graded!

Here is a list of what I am offering at this time. Please feel free to contact me with offers, but unconditional postings of the :takeit: sign in this thread will trump negotiations. Offers are encouraged on multiple-book potential purchases.

Shipping charges in the U.S. will be $8 for the 1st slab, and $1 for each additional book. Shipping outside of the U.S. will be at exact cost via AirMail.

Here is a list of what I am offering:

All-Top Comics #8 CGC 9.0 :

All-Top Comics #9 CGC 8.5 :

All-Top Comics #10 CGC 9.2:

All-Top Comics #11 CGC 9.0 :

All-Top Comics #12 CGC 9.0 (Mile High Pedigree) :

All-Top Comics #13 CGC 9.0 :

All-Top Comics #15 CGC 9.0 :

All-Top Comics #16 CGC 7.5 (Okajima Pedigree) :

All-Top Comics #18 CGC 9.0 (Ohio Pedigree) :

Blue Beetle #49 CGC 9.0 (Rockford Pedigree) :

Blue Beetle #50 CGC 9.0 :

Dagar Desert Hawk #15 CGC 8.5 (Mile High Pedigree) :

Rulah #17(1) CGC 9.0 (Mile High Pedigree) :

Rulah #19 CGC 8.0 :

Seven Seas #3 CGC 9.0 (Highest Graded) :

Zoot #9 CGC 8.0 :

Zoot #14 CGC 8.5 :

Zoot #15 CGC 9.0 :