DEALMAKERS of COMIC ART - NEW! THRILLING! COMIC ART CLAIMS!
3 3

56 posts in this topic

 
a4e2d4d6-973d-7708-b468-a667551146a8.jpg

THREE OF THE TOP COMIC ART DEALERS HAVE COME TOGETHER TO CREATE THE VERY BEST CLAIM SHOW:


THE DEALMAKERS!

OFFERING FUN...AND THE FINEST FAIRLY PRICED COMIC ART!

 

YOUR HOST:

WILL GABRI-EL - COMIC ART PAGE
de124236-011f-9ad8-0cb9-179b09d8eda6.png



THE DEALERS:

GLEN BRUNSWICK - PANEL PAGE ART
b3293de2-c4de-bfc9-2c08-fffa78deedf2.jpg

VS.

BECHARA MAALOUF - NOSTALGIC INVESTMENTS
61f8c1eb-5c9c-427c-7cbe-2a06f0f3fa41.jpeg
 

ALL THREE DEALERS DEBUT PHENOMENAL EXCITING ORIGINAL ART FOR SALE AT A REASONABLE PRICE.

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO, IS CLAIM IT!

YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS THIS ONE AT ALL!

I MEAN, REALLY YOU DON'T!!!

 

SUNDAY, JUNE 13TH AT 2 PM EST.

SHOW LINK:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=duevM5xCR68


DEALMAKERS FACEBOOK PAGE:
https://www.facebook.com/Dealmakers-Of-Comic-Art-105856501702162

Edited by glenbru
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 

 

DEALMAKERS.jpg.b4b675ec455a9ca4570c80713e2e453a.jpg

SUNDAY, JUNE 6TH AT 2 PM EST.

SHOW LINK:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mbJkdMQjCfA

 

THE VERY FIRST DEALMAKERS OF COMIC ART CLAIM SHOW!

 

OUR DEALERS DEBUT PHENOMENAL EXCITING ORIGINAL ART FOR SALE AT A REASONABLE PRICE.

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO, IS CLAIM IT!

STAND UP AND BE COUNTED!

GET THE ART THAT YOU DESERVE!
 

 

Edited by glenbru
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join Us For The DEBUT Episode of
Dealmakers of Comic Art
Sunday at 2:00 pm ET:

https://youtu.be/mbJkdMQjCfA

👉🏽 Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel 👈🏽
www.dealmakersofcomicart.com

👍🏽 Like & Follow 👉🏽Us On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Dealmakers-Of-Comic-Art-105856501702162

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 
Join us THIS Sunday, June 13th, at 2:00pm ET for the 2nd installment --20 new pieces to be claimed..!
It's kinda like the sequel that's better than the first installment 🚀
 
👉🏽 Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel 👈🏽
Link to comment
Share on other sites

DEALERSMAKERS OF COMIC ART
Pauses Our Regularly Scheduled Sunday to
Wish All Dads a
Happy Father's Day ! ! !
And Invites Everyone to Join Us
for Our
3rd Episode on TUESDAY June 22nd!
WHAT TIME?
US Eastern: 8pm
US Central: 7pm
US Mountain: 6pm
US Pacific: 5pm
Hawaii: 2pm
UK: 2am
Europe: 3am
Join us for our live, selling, claim show
and your chance to buy original comic art
at affordable prices...AND a
Surprise Guest ! !

Please be sure to subscribe to our
YouTube Channel here:

www.dealmakersofcomicart.com

👍🏽 Like & Follow 👉🏽 Us On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Dealmakers-Of-Comic-Art-105856501702162

Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 hours ago, ComicArtPage.com1 said:

DEALERSMAKERS OF COMIC ART
Pauses Our Regularly Scheduled Sunday to
Wish All Dads a
Happy Father's Day ! ! !
And Invites Everyone to Join Us
for Our
3rd Episode on TUESDAY June 22nd!
WHAT TIME?
US Eastern: 8pm
US Central: 7pm
US Mountain: 6pm
US Pacific: 5pm
Hawaii: 2pm
UK: 2am
Europe: 3am
Join us for our live, selling, claim show
and your chance to buy original comic art
at affordable prices...AND a
Surprise Guest ! !

Please be sure to subscribe to our
YouTube Channel here:

www.dealmakersofcomicart.com

👍🏽 Like & Follow 👉🏽 Us On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Dealmakers-Of-Comic-Art-105856501702162

too bad for Europe!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join us THIS Evening, Tuesday June 22nd, at 8:00pm ET
for the 3rd installment of Dealmakers of Comic Art
--20 new pieces to be claimed..!
Guest Dealmaker Saul Zimmerman vs Bechara
Tune in for this Hall of Fame Rivalry ⚾
 

YouTubeThumb_Saul_Baseballl.jpeg

Edited by ComicArtPage.com1
image needed
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Dealmakers of Comic Art
Comes To You LIVE TODAY from the:

1310909360_ScreenShot2021-06-27at3_05.00PM2.png.12bd3f660ddc3ac387c317b6b26f7e48.png

Featuring Some of Your Favorite Dealers on Teams
Posturing to Sell You Their Art:

Bechara Maalouf            Glen Brunswick
Dan Donnelly                Saul Zimmerman
Josh Gray                           Rich Donnelly

Be Sure Not To Miss This LIVE Event:

https://youtu.be/SzIoaTvWPUo

US Eastern: 5pm
US Central: 4pm
US Mountain: 3pm
US Pacific: 2pm
US Hawaii: 11am
UK: 10pm
Europe: 11pm

Join us for this Live, Selling, Claim Show and your Chance to Buy Original Art at Affordable Prices!

Please be sure to subscribe to our YouTube Channel and not miss an episode:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0IbeNKt90AuBfo4kqNPdJw

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Maybe this isn't something I should ask publicly, but was there some sort of fallout with Bill? I've been enjoying his Dueling Dealers shows, and I've also enjoyed the Comic Art Live shows when Will and Glen are on. I haven't watched any of THIS show yet, but I'm sure I will soon.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
3 3