• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

CLOSED and thank you!
1 1

38 posts in this topic

STREET CRED!
I've sold lots of books here throughout the years. Most of my kudos from back then were deleted when they migrated
to the new site, but some are still there. I've been selling artwork, records and comic books online for 25 years.
I go full pickle when it comes to making sure your book is packed tight and gets to you right - just ask around.

RULES!
No probies, hosers or otherwise shady people that I may have on ignore.
Payment made within 3 days of invoice via Paypal or Zelle unless arrangements are made before you post the take.

RETURNS!
If there is a problem with a grade, or issue with the book - let me know within 3 days of receiving and let's work it out.
No returns on CGC books unless something happens in transit.

SHIPPING!

Have NO FEAR. I pack solid. I pack tight. I pack with lots of material. I do not scrimp on packing.
Shipping will be noted on each item.

International shipping will be via Priority Mail at cost. PLEASE CHECK YOUR SHIPPING COST BEFORE POSTING I'LL TAKE IT.

DOIN' THE DEED:
 Rules the day over PM negotiations. Time stamps are the be-all, end-all way of determining a sale.
If an I'll Take It is posted in a PM and posted in the thread, that book will go to the post with earliest time stamp.

:news:Payment is due within 3 days of the PM invoice date

If you require more time, please PM me FIRST before posting your "I'll Take It" - I'm sure we can work something out.
However, if payment is not received within the specified time period, and no other arrangements have been made,
I reserve the right to cancel the sale and re-list the item. Boom.

Edited by Dr. Balls