• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Another example of superb ebay grading

30 posts in this topic

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=300283398390

Fantastic Four #1 Marvel Silver Age comic book in Fine to Very Fine condition! I would estimate this to be a 6.5 grade or better.

This is an excellent chance to own a piece of history! As of right now, there is also not another single copy listed on Ebay in any condition.

This is not a copy or anything other than the original issue of Fantastic Four #1 from 1961

This comic graded at a 6.5 is considered to be valued at almost $9,000 or better according to Overstreet and other similar sources. My reserve is less than half that.

NOTE: I am not a professional collector or grader. I am a fan who has a small collection and am selling a few select pieces that I own.

01e1_3.JPG

0d0f_3.JPG

196b_3.JPG

2600_3.JPG

CRACK KILLS

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=300283398390

Fantastic Four #1 Marvel Silver Age comic book in Fine to Very Fine condition! I would estimate this to be a 6.5 grade or better.

This is an excellent chance to own a piece of history! As of right now, there is also not another single copy listed on Ebay in any condition.

This is not a copy or anything other than the original issue of Fantastic Four #1 from 1961

This comic graded at a 6.5 is considered to be valued at almost $9,000 or better according to Overstreet and other similar sources. My reserve is less than half that.

NOTE: I am not a professional collector or grader. I am a fan who has a small collection and am selling a few select pieces that I own.

01e1_3.JPG

0d0f_3.JPG

196b_3.JPG

2600_3.JPG

CRACK KILLS