• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

New Recreations!! 5/20/12 Fantastic Four 50 FINISHED!

53 posts in this topic

I'm thinking of what cover I'd want.

I'm curious as hell to see how he'd handle a Byrne or Adams as they are my 'comic-gods'...

Jason, that Avengers 57 is sweet!

My 3rd favorite Avengers cover after 1 & 4...

Awesome work. Did you ever contact CGC to see about qualifying for submitting for the SS program?

Thank you very much

I haven't contacted CGC but talked to someone who submits books for SS. I'm still new at the SS thing so I'm still trying to figure out how to exactly get them submitted. Your books will be with them chunkybutt if you still want them submitted.

Very cool! Ever done any Timely covers???

I would love to see some classic Timely covers. MMC 5 comes to mind...

I've never done a timely. The closest I got was an Exciting 39 schomburg cover. I've been dying to do one with all the crazy detail in the background. I love his style.

MMC 5 would be cool to do. It would be alot of line work.

I also want to try an early Eisner cover. Or maybe a Lou Fine. Wonderworld 7 or fantastic comics 3 anyone?

I am the lucky buyer of that Action 7 and can't wait to see it in living color! What a tremendous job!!

Thank you very much. I can't wait for you to get it and hear what you think of it in person.

That Avengers 57 is SWEET :headbang:

I know, isn't it! :devil::acclaim::banana::cloud9::grin:(worship):o (thumbs u :headbang::whee::golfclap::applause::D:shy::gossip::hi::luhv: <3 :taptaptap::ohnoez::takeit::whistle:^^;)

Sorry! lol It's mine and i am excited as hell for it to get here!!!

Thank you both, very much. (worship)