• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Closed - thanks for lookin!
1 1

9 posts in this topic

ScreenShot2023-10-15at11_36_06AM.thumb.png.6ac96470272e3b050b1233257256bc47.png

STREET CRED!
I've sold lots of books here on the Boards. Most of my kudos from back then were deleted when they migrated
to the new site, but some are still there. I've been selling artwork, records and comic books online for 25 years.
I go full pickle when it comes to making sure your book is packed tight and gets to you right - just ask around.

RULES!
No probies, hosers or otherwise shady people that I may have on ignore.
Payment made within 3 days of invoice via Paypal unless arrangements are made before you post the take.

RETURNS!
If there is a problem with a grade, or issue with the book or the post office wrecks the package - let me know within 3 days of receiving and let's work it out.
No returns on CGC books unless something happens in transit.

SHIPPING!
Have NO FEAR. I pack solid. I pack tight. I pack with lots of material. I do not scrimp on packing.

SORRY, NO FREE SHIPPING!

Art:
Unless otherwise noted - ships Priority Mail for $20 flat and stiff - like my ex-girlfriend.

International shipping is do-able. I've had good luck with UPS on international stuff.
PLEASE CHECK YOUR SHIPPING COST OR CONTACT ME FOR A PRICE BEFORE POSTING I'LL TAKE IT.
My Zip Code is 59412.

DOIN' THE DEED:
 Time stamps are the be-all, end-all way of determining a sale.
If an :takeit: is posted in a PM and someone else posts it in the thread, that book will go to the post with earliest time stamp.
Believe me, it's happened - and recently just happened to me - which is why I have highlighted this long-standing rule of mine.

:news: Payment is due within 3 days of the PM invoice date :news: